PHILIPPINE DENTAL ASSOCIATION
Ayala Avenue cor. Kamagong St., San Antonio Village 1203 Makati City Tel. Nos. 8978091 / 89...
of 1

National Dental Health Month Venues

The Philippine National Dental Health Month List of Activity Venues
Published on: Mar 3, 2016
Published in: Government & Nonprofit      
Source: www.slideshare.net


Transcripts - National Dental Health Month Venues

  • 1. PHILIPPINE DENTAL ASSOCIATION Ayala Avenue cor. Kamagong St., San Antonio Village 1203 Makati City Tel. Nos. 8978091 / 8904609 / 896332 11TH National Dental Health Month Theme: “Nakangiti ang Kinabukasan, Kapag Ngipin ay Pinangangalagaan” DATE ACTIVITY VENUE December 31, 2014 (Wednesday) Deadline of Submission of Entries of Street Dancing Competition PDA Building January 05, 2015 (Monday) Deadline of Submission of Slogan Contest and Photo Contest PDA Building January 15, 2015 (Thursday) - Deadline of Submission of Entries Inter Dental School Hip Hop Dancing Competition - Deadline of Submission of Entries of Festive Float Parade January 22, 2015 (2:00pm - Thursday) Final Judging of Slogan Contest and Photo Competition PDA Building January 27, 2015 (Tuesday) Bulong Pulungan @Sofitel (Oral Health Awareness Program) Sofitel Philippine Plaza Hotel February 1, 2015 (Sunday) Opening Ceremony - Alay Parada - Festive Float Parade - Street Dancing Competition - Inter Dental School Hip Hop Dancing Competition - Launching of “Pustiso Challenge” Cuneta Astrodome February 2, 2015 (Monday) Open House PDA Building February 3, 2014 (Tuesday) Environmental Protection- Coastal Clean-up Cavite Coastal LPPCHEA February 3, 10, 17, 24 (every Tuesday) Indigency Clinic PDA Building February 4, 2015 Luzon North Kick-Off Host: Baguio Dental Chapter February 5, 12, 19, 26 (every Thursday) Indigency Clinic Oral Research Center, Taguig February 6, 2015 (Friday) Visayas Kick-Off Host: Bohol Dental Chapter February 8, 2015 (Sunday) Luzon South Kick-Off Host: Albay Dental Chapter February 9, 2015 (Monday) St. Apolonia Day Sta. Cruz Church, Sta. Cruz, Manila February 11, 2015 (Wednesday) Mindanao Kick-Off Host: Surigao Norte Dental Chapter February 15, 2015 (Sunday) Luzon North Region II Kick-Off Host: Nueva Vizcaya Dental Chapter February 17, 2015 (Tuesday) Love Ako ni Teacher, Healthy Smiles Contest February 18, 2015 (Wednesday) On-the-Spot Poster Making Contest February 19, 2014 (Thursday) Blood Letting Program PDA Building February 20, 2015 (Friday) Cleft Lip and Palate Operation Environmental Protection - Adopt-a-Park Tree Planting Quezon City February 22, 2015 (Sunday) Pangulolympics 2015 February 25, 2015 (Wednesday) Kaagapay sa Barangay (Community Outreach Program) February 28, 2015 (Saturday) Closing Ceremony ***tentative schedule docjon100814 Prepared by: DR. JONATHAN S. VITERBO General Chairman 11th National Dental Health Month

Related Documents